Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
MRPA Executive Board
Share |

2020-2021 Board of Directors

President

John Nissel

M-NCPPC - Montgomery Parks

9500 Brunett Avenue

Silver Spring, MD 20901

301-495-2500

john.nissel@montgomeryparks.org

 

President Elect

Terri Hilton

City of Rockville Recreation & Parks

Senior Center

1150 Carnation Drive

Rockville, MD  20850

240-314-8802

thilton@rockvillemd.gov

 

Past President

Holly Harden

Howard County Recreation & Parks

7120 Oakland Mills Blvd.

Columbia, MD 21046

410-313-4625

hharden@howardcountymd.gov

 
 Vice President

Jen Mogus

City of Frederick Recreation & Parks

121 North Bentz Street

Frederick, MD 21701

301-600-6238

jmogus@cityoffrederickmd.gov

 

 Treasurer

Karen Warnick

Montgomery County Planning Department

8787 Georgia Avenue

Silver Spring, MD  20910

301-495-4517

karen.warnick@montgomeryplanning.org

  

Treasurer-Elect

Cortney Weinstock

Baltimore City Recreation & Parks

3201 Boston Street

Baltimore, MD 21224

410-396-6128

cortney.weinstock@baltimorecity.gov

 

Secretary

Jennene Blakely

M-NCPPC - Montgomery Parks

5701 Muncaster Mill Road

Rockville, MD 20855

301-670-3291

jennene.blakely@montgomeryparks.org

 

PARC Branch Chair

Lisa Shore

410-544-6239

 lisashore@verizon.net

 

RALS Branch Chair

Leigh Ann Eckenrode

M-NCPPC - Prince George's Co.

301-937-6613

leighann.eckenrode@pgparks.com

 

 TR Branch Chair

 Rebekah Sutfin

City of Greenbelt Recreation Department

25 Crescent Road

Greenbelt, MD 20770

301-397-2208

rsutfin@greenbeltmd.gov


more Calendar

7/21/2020
How to Host a Fortnite Tournament From Start to Finish

7/22/2020
Summer General Membership Meeting

Member Sponsors

Online Surveys

SUPPORT OUR GOLD MEMBER SPONSOR!

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal