Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
MRPA Executive Board
Share |

2018-2019 Board of Directors

President

Carolyn Ryan

City of Gaithersburg Parks, Recreation & Culture

506 S Frederick Avenue

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

240-805-1633

carolyn.ryan@gaithersburgmd.gov

 

 

President Elect

Holly Harden

Howard County Recreation & Parks

7120 Oakland Mills Blvd.

Columbia, MD 21046

410-313-4625

hharden@howardcountymd.gov

 

 

Past President

Tim Chesnutt
City of Rockville Recreation & Parks  

111 Maryland Ave.
Rockville, MD 20850  
240-314-8602

tchesnutt@rockvillemd.gov


Vice President

Stephen McCoy

DNR - Maryland Park Service

580 Taylor Avenue

Annapolis, MD  21401

443-534-8673

stephen.mccoy@maryland.gov


Treasurer

Jake Chesnutt

M-NCPPC - Prince George's Co.

431 Watkins Park Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD  20774

301-390-8390

jake.chesnutt@pgparks.com

 

Treasurer Elect

Carla Benavides

Montgomery County Recreation Department

3950 Ferrara Drive

Wheaton, MD  20906

240-777-6874

carla.benavides@montgomerycountymd.gov

 

 

Secretary

Corey Smith

M-NCPPC - Prince George's Co.

1500 Merrimac Drive

Hyattsville, MD 20783

301-408-4330

coreyh.smith@pgparks.com

 

 

PARC Branch Chair

Angela Hummer

DNR - Maryland Park Service

11000 Fort Frederick Road

Big Pool, MD  21711

angela.hummer@maryland.gov

 

RALS Branch Chair

Owen McPherson

M-NCPPC - Prince George's Co.

301-362-6062

owen.mcpherson@pgparks.com

 

TR Branch Chair

Joya Johnson

M-NCPPC - Prince George's Co.

7833 Walker Drive, Suite 110

Greenbelt, MD 20770

301-446-3440

joya.johnson@pgparks.com


more Calendar

1/9/2019 » 1/11/2019
Certified Playground Safety Inspector Course & Exam - 2019

1/9/2019
Winter Tour of the Harriett Tubman Underground Railroad State Park

Member Sponsors

Online Surveys

SUPPORT OUR GOLD MEMBER SPONSOR!

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal