Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
MRPA Executive Board
Share |

2019-2020 Board of Directors

President

Holly Harden

Howard County Recreation & Parks

7120 Oakland Mills Blvd.

Columbia, MD 21046

410-313-4625

hharden@howardcountymd.gov

 

 

President Elect

John Nissel

M-NCPPC - Montgomery Parks

9500 Brunett Avenue

Silver Spring, MD 20901

301-495-2500

john.nissel@montgomeryparks.org

 

 

Past President

Carolyn Ryan

City of Gaithersburg Parks, Recreation & Culture

506 S Frederick Avenue

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

240-805-1633

carolyn.ryan@gaithersburgmd.gov

 

 

Vice President

Jake Chesnutt

M-NCPPC - Prince George's Co.

431 Watkins Park Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD  20774

301-390-8390

jake.chesnutt@pgparks.com

 

 

Treasurer

Carla Benavides

Montgomery County Recreation Department

3950 Ferrara Drive

Wheaton, MD  20906

240-777-6874

carla.benavides@montgomerycountymd.gov

 

Treasurer-Elect

Karen Warnick

Montgomery County Planning Department

8787 Georgia Avenue

Silver Spring, MD  20910

301-495-4517

karen.warnick@montgomeryplanning.org

 

Secretary

Terri Hilton

City of Rockville Recreation & Parks

111 Maryland Ave.

Rockville, MD 20850

240-314-8802

thilton@rockvillemd.gov

 

 

PARC Branch Chair

Kelly Ketzenberger

Frederick County Parks & Recreation

355 Montevue Lane

Frederick, MD  21702

kketzenberger@frederickcountymd.gov

 

 

RALS Branch Chair

Ashley Gibbs

City of Bowie

15901 Excalibur Road

Bowie, MD 20716

240-544-5613

 agibbs@cityofbowie.org

 

 

TR Branch Chair

 Nick Johnson

M-NCPPC - Prince George's Co.

301-446-3441

nicholas.johnson@pgparks.com


Member Sponsors

Online Surveys

SUPPORT OUR GOLD MEMBER SPONSOR!

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal