Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Leadership Institute 2018-2019 Schedule
9/6/2018 » 3/14/2019
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
30th Annual MRPA Golf Classic
9/28/2018
Location: Elkridge, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Camp Professional Learning Community Lunch & Learn
10/4/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Active Assailant Response Training (.2 CEU's)
10/10/2018
Location: Ellicott City, Maryland    Time: (Check-in/Breakfast 9:00-9:30 AM)
 

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
MASC Bullying...It's Real
10/22/2018
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 9 AM - 1 PM
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Special Events Professional Learning Community
10/23/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 10 AM - 1 PM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
CPRP/CPRE Lunch & Learn Professional Learning Community
10/25/2018
Location: Huntingtown, Maryland    Time: 10 AM - 1 PM
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
Maintenance Equipment Showcase
10/26/2018
Location: Derwood, Maryland    Time: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Unconscious Bias (.4 CEU's pending)
11/1/2018
Location: College Park, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
MRPA Fall General Membership Meeting
11/7/2018
Location: Gaithrsburg, Maryland    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Ranger School 2018-2019
11/14/2018 » 2/13/2019
 
Marketing 102 (.4 CEU’s pending)
11/14/2018
Location: Laurel, Maryland    Time: Check-in/Breakfast 8:30 – 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
Senior Center Professional Learning Community
11/28/2018
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Training Professional Learning Community
12/5/2018
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 1 - 3:30 PM
 
GP Red Think Tank
12/5/2018 » 12/7/2018
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

9/6/2018 » 3/14/2019
Leadership Institute 2018-2019 Schedule

9/28/2018
30th Annual MRPA Golf Classic

Member Sponsors

Online Surveys

SUPPORT OUR MEMBER SPONSOR!

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal