Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Leadership Institute 2018-2019 Schedule
9/6/2018 » 3/14/2019
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Ranger School 2018-2019
11/14/2018 » 2/13/2019
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
Senior Center Professional Learning Community
11/28/2018
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
Creating a Positive Environment (.4 CEU's pending)
11/29/2018
Location: Landover, Maryland    Time: 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Playground Maintenance Course
12/4/2018
Location: Thurmont, Maryland    Time: Check-in 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Training Professional Learning Community
12/5/2018
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 1 - 3:30 PM
 
GP Red Think Tank
12/5/2018 » 12/7/2018
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
Programming 101 & 102 (.3 CEU's approved each session)
12/11/2018
Location: Ellicott City, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM – 4:15 PM (Check-in/Breakfast 8:30 – 9:00 AM)
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
TR Branch Holiday Social
12/12/2018
Location: Burtonsville, Maryland    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
Certified Playground Safety Inspector Course & Exam - 2019
1/9/2019 » 1/11/2019
Location: Landover, Maryland    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Winter Tour of the Harriett Tubman Underground Railroad State Park
1/9/2019
Location: Cambridge, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Natural, Historical & Cultural Interpretation PLC
1/23/2019
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 10 AM - 1 PM
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
TR Branch Meeting
2/12/2019
Location: Greenbelt, Maryland    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Training Your Summer Staff From A to Z
2/26/2019
Location: Laurel, Maryland    Time: 8:30 check-in
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
Aquatics Professional Learning Community
3/6/2019
Location: Ellicott city, Maryland    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

9/6/2018 » 3/14/2019
Leadership Institute 2018-2019 Schedule

11/14/2018 » 2/13/2019
Ranger School 2018-2019

Member Sponsors

Online Surveys

SUPPORT OUR GOLD MEMBER SPONSOR!

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal