Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
MRPA Summer General Membership Meeting
7/31/2019
Time: 9:30 AM
 
PARC Branch meeting
7/31/2019
Time: 9 am
 

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
MRPA Board and Council Meeting
8/9/2019
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
Training & Education Committee Meeting
8/16/2019
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 12:30 - 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
 

Monday, August 26, 2019

 
31st Annual MRPA Golf Classic
8/26/2019
Location: Elkridge, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM shotgut start
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Therapeutic Recreation (TR) Branch Meeting
9/10/2019
Location: Greenbelt, Maryland    Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Emotional Intelligence-Recreation & Parks Prof. (.3 CEUs)
9/18/2019
Location: Laurel, Maryland    Time: 9:30 AM - 12:45 PM
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
2019 RALS Arts Showcase
10/11/2019
Location: Ellicott City, Maryland    Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
MRPA Board and Council Meeting
10/17/2019
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
 
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

7/31/2019
MRPA Summer General Membership Meeting

7/31/2019
PARC Branch meeting

Member Sponsors

Online Surveys

SUPPORT OUR GOLD MEMBER SPONSOR!

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal