Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
RALS, PARC & TR Branch Meeting & Holiday Party
12/13/2019
Location: Odenton, Maryland    Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

 
Recreation University supported by Mary Jean & Oliver Travers Foundation
1/7/2020 » 4/28/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
Recreation University supported by Mary Jean & Oliver Travers Foundation

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Certified Playground Safety Inspector Course & Exam - 2020
1/8/2020 » 1/10/2020
Location: Landover, Maryland    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
MRPA Board and Council Meeting
1/16/2020
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Therapeutic Recreation (TR) Branch Meeting
1/23/2020
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
MRPA Winter General Membership Meeting
2/5/2020
Location: Chevy Chase, Maryland    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
How to Interview for Your Next Job (. 25 CEUs pending)
2/12/2020
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
MRPA Board of Directors Meeting
2/20/2020
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
Training & Education Committee Meeting
2/21/2020
Location: Laurel, Maryland    Time: 12: 30 - 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Celebration of Excellence - MRPA Awards Ceremony
2/27/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
Creating Your Camp Culture and Making Down-Time Fun-Time (CEUs pending)
3/4/2020
Location: Laurel, Maryland    Time: 9:15 AM - 4:45 PM
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Aquatics Professional Learning Community
3/5/2020
Location: Boyd, Maryland    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Therapeutic Recreation (TR) Branch Meeting
3/10/2020
Location: Chesapeake Beach, Maryland    Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
MRPA Board and Council Meeting
3/26/2020
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

1/7/2020 » 4/28/2020
Recreation University supported by Mary Jean & Oliver Travers Foundation

Member Sponsors

Online Surveys

SUPPORT OUR GOLD MEMBER SPONSOR!

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal