Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
City of Rockville Department of Recreation and Parks
Share |

City of Rockville Department

of Recreation and Parks

111 Maryland Avenue

Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (240) 314-8600

Fax: (240) 314-8659

www.rockvillemd.gov
                               

 

 

ADVISORY BOARD


Susan Baker

Vincent 'Chip' Boylan

Sandeep Dayal

Larry Eason

Thomas Lynch

Roline Milfort

George Sushinsky

Bob Taylor



    

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

susan.baker@gmail.com

vincent.boylan@willis.com

dayalsandep@hotmail.com

theeasons@gmail.com

romisgone@gmailcom

rolinemilfort@gmail.com

gsushinsky@yahoo.com

bjlogcabin1@verizon.net

 

Sponsor

PLACE YOUR

AD HERE
  

Sponsor


 

Full eMail and Phone Listing

ADMINISTRATION

Tim Chesnutt, Director Recreation & Parks

Chris Henry, Deputy Director

Karla Sheehi, Program Support Supervisor

Elisabeth Deal, Marketing and Development Manager

Moe Daza, Development Coordinator

Colleen McQuitty, Special Events Manager

Mike Coppersmith, Special Operations Supervisor

Amanda Knox, Events Specialist

 

(240) 314-8602

(240) 314-8603

(240) 314-8601

(240) 314-8658

(240) 314-8608

(240) 314-8606

(240) 314-8605

(240) 314-8604

 

tchesnutt@rockvillemd.gov

chenry@rockvillemd.gov

ksheehi@rockvillemd.gov

edeal@rockvillemd.gov

mdaza@rockvillemd.gov

cmcquitty@rockvillemd.gov

mcoppersmith@rockvillemd.gov

aknox@rockvillemd.gov

 

PARKS/FACILITIES

Steve Mader, Superintendent of Parks and Facilities

Mary Heckhaus, Administrative Assistant

Alexandra Kramer, Administrative Specialist

Jason Bible, Park Services Manager

Dianne Fasoline, Parks Maintenance Supervisor

Wayne Noll, City Forester

Robert Orndorff, Horticulturist

Jason Beale, Facilities Maintenance Specialist

Patrick Tarquinio, Parks Equipment Mechanic

Elise Polydoroff, Assistant City Forester

Mark Kibiloski, Parks & Facilities Manager

Bob Cockrell, Parks Maintenance Specialist

Wayne Butler, Mansion Facility Maintenance

(240) 314-8702

(240) 314-8701

(240) 314-8712

(240) 314-8726

(240) 314-8711

(240) 314-8705

(240) 314-8707

(240) 314-8726

(240) 314-8768

(240) 314-8710

(240) 314-8704

(240) 314-8706

(240) 314-8671

smader@rockvillemd.gov

mheckhaus@rockvillemd.gov

akramer@rockvillemd.gov

jbible@rockvillemd.gov

dfasolina@rockvillemd.gov

wnoll@rockvillemd.gov

rorndorff@rockvillemd.gov

jbeale@rockvillemd.gov

ptarquinio@rockvillemd.gov

epolydoroff@rockvillemd.gov

mkibiloski@rockvillemd.gov

bcockrell@rockvillemd.gov

wbutler@rockvillemd.gov


 

RECREATION SERVICES

Andrew Lett, Superintendent of Recreation

Jen Liberto, Rec. Programs Supervisor (Sports)

Lisa Splaine, Asst. Sports Program Supervisor

Duncan Mullis, Sports Specialist

Joy Parisi, Secretary I (Sports)/Front Desk AM

Betty Wisda, Arts Program Supervisor

Julie Farrell, Arts Program Specialist

Alice Greer, Recreation Programs Supervisor

Nia Smith, Teen Program Assistant

Jan Golden, Rec. Program Supervisor

   (Camps/Afterschool)

Pam Baxter, Rec. Program Supervisor (Class/Camps)

Janet Opar, Rec. Prog. Supervisor (Class/Playground)

Megan Frene, Program Specialist

   (Class/Camps/Afterschool)

Stephanie Ezequiel, Program Assistant/Afterschool

Maria Arze, Secretary/Bookkeeper

Laura Creech, Administrative Specialist

Martha Coester, Community Center Supervisor

Vacant, Assistant Community Center Supervisor

Kelly Day Terry, Community Center Supervisor

Khali Isreal, Assistant Community Center Supervisor

Yvette Yeboah-Schools, Community Center Supervisor

Aaron Dawkins, Assistant Community Center Supervisor

Elissa Totin, Community Center Supervisor

Melinda Norton, Assistant Community Center Supervisor

(240) 314-8627

(240) 314-8653

(240) 314-8654

(240) 314-8652

(240) 314-8651/8621

(240) 314-8681

(240) 314-8682

(240) 314-8631

(240) 314-8638

(240) 314-8630

(240) 314-8628

(240) 314-8628

(240) 314-8633

(240) 314-8635

(240) 314-8643

(240) 314-8824

(240) 314-8823

(240) 314-8842

(240) 314-8832

(240) 314-8833

(240) 314-8832

(240) 314-8783

(240) 314-8782

(240) 314-8772

(240) 314-8771

alett@rockvillemd.gov

jliberto@rockvillemd.gov

lsplaine@rockvillemd.gov

dmullis@rockvillemd.gov

jparisi@rockvillemd.gov

bwisda@rockvillemd.gov

jfarrell@rockvillemd.gov

agrear@rockvillemd.gov

nsmith@rockvillemd.gov

 

jgolden@rockvillemd.gov

pbaxter@rockvillemd.gov

jopar@rockvillemd.gov

 

mfrene@rockvillemd.gov

sezequiel@rockvillemd.gov

marze@rockvillemd.gov

lcreech@rockvillemd.gov

mcoester@rockvillemd.gov

kday@rockvillemd.gov

kisreal@rockvillemd.gov

yyeboah@rockvillemd.gov

adawkins@rockvillemd.gov

etotin@rockvillemd.gov

mnorton@rockvillemd.gov


 

SENIOR CITIZEN SERVICES

Terri Hilton, Manager, Senior Services Division

Karen Lumpkin, Senior Rec. Coordinator

   (Trips Arts Leisure)

Alexis D'Angelo, Seniors Program Supervisor

Chris Klopfer, Supervisor of Senior Sports and Fitness

Sheryl Roff, Facility Coordinator

Karina Dodson, Senior Center Registration Coordinator

Bette Sanders, Senior Outreach & Services Coordinator

(240) 314-8802

 

(240) 314-8821

(240) 314-8812

(240) 314-8822

(240) 314-8801

(240) 314-8804

(240) 314-8811

thilton@rockvillemd.gov

 

klumpkin@rockvillemd.gov

adangelo@rockvillemd.gov

cklopfer@rockvillemd.gov

sroff@rockvillemd.gov

kdodson@rockvillemd.gov

bsanders@rockvillemd.gov


 

ROCKVILLE SWIM AND FITNESS CENTER

Adam Goldstein, Swim Center Superintendent

Debbie Bouwkamp, Recreation Programs Supervisor

Lynn Hasemann, Secretary/Bookkeeper

Marty Seitz, Swim and Fitness Facility Supervisor

Michael Capotosto, Aquatics Facilities Operator

(240) 314-8752

(240) 314-8756

(240) 314-8751

(240) 314-8753

(240) 314-8754

agoldstein@rockvillemd.gov

dbouwkamp@rockvillemd.gov

lhasemann@rockvillemd.gov

mseitz@rockvillemd.gov

mcapotosto@rockvillemd.gov


COMMUNITY SERVICES

Carlos Aparicio, Community Services Manager

Mariella Correal, Community Outreach Worker

Kate Bouwkamp, Community Services

   Program Coordinator

Sarah Dickinson, Community Services Program Analyst

Christin Knesel, Community Service Office Manager

Jim Miller, Youth and Family Counselor

Lynique Murray, Linkages to Learning Site Coordinator

Maritz Boekhoudt, Case Manager

(240) 314-8303

(240) 314-8313

(240) 314-8317

(240) 314-8304

(240) 314-8311

(240) 314-8318

(240) 314-8508

(240) 314-8510

caparicio@rockvillemd.gov

mcorreal@rockvillemd.gov

 

kbouwkamp@rockvillemd.gov

sdickinson@rockvillemd.gov

cknesel@rockvillemd.gov

jmiller@rockvillemd.gov


  

CIVIC CENTER COMPLEX

Paige Janzen, Civic Center Manger

Nanette Belice, Office Manager

Sandra Christian, Rental Coordinator

Marc Wright, Theatre/Civic Center Supervisor

Dan Mori, Theatre Production Specialist

Tammy Enright, Box Office

(240) 314-8661

(240) 314-8665

(240) 314-8662

(240) 314-8663

(240) 314-8664

(240) 314-8692

pjanzen@rockvillemd.gov

nbelice@rockvillemd.gov

schristian@rockvillemd.gov

mwright@rockvillemd.gov

dmori@rockvillemd.gov

tenright@rockvillemd.gov


 

more Calendar

5/9/2017
Park Management 101 (.3 CEU's Pending)

5/19/2017
Maintenance Equipment Showcase

Member Sponsors
Online Surveys

Sponsor

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal