Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Montgomery County Department of Recreation
Share |

Montgomery County

Department of Recreation

4010 Randolph Road

Silver Spring, MD 20902

Phone: (240) 777-6800

Fax: (240) 777-6803

www.montgomerycountymd.gov
                               

 

 

COUNTY WIDE ADVISORY BOARD


Chris Richardson, Chair

David Magill, Vice Chair

Michael Waters

Joy Barrow

Wesley Japp

Morton Davis

Felecia Wilson

Renee Katz

Vernard McBeth

Mark Pharoah

Paul Lofgren

Ingrid Pufahl

Sponsor

PLACE YOUR

AD HERE
  

Sponsor



    

 Full eMail and Phone Listing

 

 

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR

Gabriel Albornoz, Director

Jeffrey Bourne, Division Chief

Robin Riley, Division Chief

William Kaarid, Admin. Spec. III

Susan Hoffman, Program Manager

Patti Cox, SEAA

Kizzy Chambers, OSC

Carmen Berrios, Rec. Specialist

Elizabeth Ortega, Rec. Specialist

Joanne Roberts, Prog. Manager I

 

(240) 777-6800

(240) 777-6814

(240) 777-6824

(240) 777-6869

(240) 777-6962

(240) 777-6885

(240) 777-6970

(240) 777-6875

(240) 777-6973

(240) 777-6946

 

gabriel.albornoz@montgomerycountymd.gov

jeffrey.bourne@montgomerycountymd.gov

robin.riley@montgomerycountymd.gov

william.kaarid@montgomerycountymd.gov

susan.hoffman@montgomerycountymd.gov

patti.cox@montgomerycountymd.gov

kizzy.chambers@montgomerycountymd.gov

carmen.berrios@montgomerycountymd.gov

elizabeth.ortega@montgomerycountymd.gov

joanne.roberts@montgomerycountymd.gov

 

MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Ginny Horvath, Manager III

Mary Eno, IT Specialist II

AnaRita Puertas-Meyers, IT Tech III

Christine McCary, IT Spec. I

Mark LeGrande, Accountant III

Perpetua Weliwitigoda, Fiscal Asst

Lanol Dove, Fiscal Assistant

Tanya Nazarian, Fiscal Assistant

Rosemarie Mantua, Admin. Spec. III

Allison Cohen, Admin. Spec. III

Judi-Lei Hernandez, Prog. Aide

Yumba Shaw, Prog. Aide

Clinton Ingram, Prog. Aide

Charlotte Keys, Budg. Man. Spec. III

Michelle Bean, Sr. IT Specialist

(240) 777-6842

(240) 777-6859

(240) 777-6809

(240) 777-6845

(240) 777-6844

(240) 777-6981

(240) 777-6905

(240) 777-6848

(240) 777-6851

(240) 777-6865

(240) 777-6846

(240) 777-6850

(240) 777-6849

(240) 777-6942

(240) 777-6868

ginny.horvath@montgomerycountymd.gov

mary.eno@montgomerycountymd.gov

anarita.puertas-meyers@montgomerycountymd.gov

christine.mccrary@montgomerycountymd.gov

mark.legrande@montgomerycountymd.gov

perpetua.weliwitigoda@montgomerycountymd.gov

lanol.dove@montgomerycountymd.gov

tanya.nazarian@montgomerycountymd.gov

rosemarie.mantue@montgomerycountymd.gov

allison.cohen@montgomerycountymd.gov

judi-lei.hernandez@montgomerycountymd.gov

yumba.shaw@montgomerycountymd.gov

clinton.ingram@montgomerycountymd.gov

charlotte.keys@montgomerycountymd.gov

michelle.bean@montgomerycountymd.gov


 

AQUATICS

Melanie Sasse, Manager III

Carrie Headen, Program Supervisor

Scot Madill, Rec. Specialist

Sheryl Greenfield, OSC

Pam Ambrose, Rec. Supervisore

Carey Apple, Rec. Supervisor

Herb Poe, Rec. Supervisor

Jeremy Mogus, Rec. Supervisor

Jonathan Smink, Rec. Specialist

Larry Noel, Rec. Specialist

Jay Garner, Rec. Specialist

Miko Youroukov, Rec. Specialist

Christa Krukiel, Rec. Specialist

Patricia Dent-Lewis, Rec. Specialist

Marc Hirrel, Rec. Specialist

Bridget Gallagher, Rec. Specialist

Brian Lee, Rec. Specialist

(240) 777-6861

(240) 777-6862

(240) 777-8063

(240) 777-6906

(240) 777-8071

(240) 777-8061

(240) 777-4993

(240) 777-6833

(240) 777-6836

(240) 777-6834

(240) 777-8062

(240) 777-8072

(240) 777-8074

(240) 777-4996

(240) 777-4994

(240) 777-8073

(240) 777-8064

melanie.sasse@montgomerycountymd.gov

carrie.headen@montgomerycountymd.gov

scot.madill@montgomerycountymd.gov

sheryl.greenfield@montgomerycountymd.gov

pam.ambrose@montgomerycountymd.gov

carey.apple@montgomerycountymd.gov

herb.poe@montgomerycountymd.gov

jeremy.mogus@montgomerycountymd.gov

jonathan.smink@montgomerycountymd.gov

larry.noel@montgomerycountymd.gov

jay.garner@montgomerycountymd.gov

milko.youroukov@montgomerycountymd.gov

christa.krukiel@montgomerycountymd.gov

patricia.dent-lewis@montgomerycountymd.gov

marc.hirrel@montgomerycountymd.gov

bridget.gallagher@montgomerycountymd.gov

brian.lee2@montgomerycountymd.gov


 

COUNTYWIDE PROGRAMS

Vicki Kane, Manager III

Kim Short, OSC

Sharon Norcio, Rec. Supervisor

Charlie Butler, Rec. Specialist

Angela Luskey, Rec. Specialist

Matt Rowe, Rec. Specialist

Patrick Walsh, Rec. Specialist

Tina Shubert, Rec. Specialist

Trish Walsh, Rec. Specialist

Carla Benavides, Rec. Specialist

Andy Fish, Rec. Specialist

Patrick Sullivan, Rec. Specialist

Paula Rodgers, Rec. Specialist

Kristin Lacovaro, Rec. Specialist

Kristofer Sewer, Rec. Specialist

Trish Gill, Rec. Specialist

Will Johnson, Rec. Specialist

Derrick Felton, Rec. Specialist

Jenny Dover, Rec. Specialist

Shawn Robinson, Rec. Specialist

Stephanie White, Rec. Specialist

Jewell Lyons, Rec. Specialist

Joyce Lakatos, OSC

Stephanie Eyler, Rec. Specialist

(240) 777-6823

(240) 777-6886

(240) 777-6882

(240) 777-6884

(240) 777-6878

(240) 777-6895

(240) 777-6921

(240) 777-6883

(240) 777-6872

(240) 777-4906

(240) 777-6908

(240) 777-6893

(240) 777-4933

(240) 777-6871

(240) 777-6912

(240) 777-6828

(240) 777-4977

(240) 777-4922

(240) 777-6907

(240) 777-8091

(240) 777-4934

(240) 777-4936

(240) 777-4932

(240) 777-4939

vicki.kane@montgomerycountymd.gov

kim.short@montgomerycountymd.gov

sharon.norcio@montgomerycountymd.gov

charlie.butler@montgomerycountymd.gov

angela.luskey@montgomerycountymd.gov

matt.rowe@montgomerycountymd.gov

patrick.walsh@montgomerycountymd.gov

tina.shubert@montgomerycountymd.gov

trish.walsh@montgomerycountymd.gov

carla.benavides@montgomerycountymd.gov

andy.fish@montgomerycountymd.gov

patrick.sullivan@montgomerycountymd.gov

paula.rodgers@montgomerycountymd.gov

kristin.lacovaro@montgomerycountymd.gov

kristofer.sewer@montgomerycountymd.gov

trish.gill@montgomerycountymd.gov

will.johnson@montgomerycountymd.gov

derrick.felton@montgomerycountymd.gov

jenny.dover@montgomerycountymd.gov

shawn.robinson@montgomerycountymd.gov

stephanie.white@montgomerycountymd.gov

jewell.lyons@montgomerycountymd.gov

joyce.lakatos@montgomerycountymd.gov

stephanie.eyler@montgomerycountymd.gov


 

SENIORS

Phil Smakula, Manager III

Dolores Ustrell-Roig, Rec. Specialist

Nekia Williams, Rec. Specialist

Anthony Edghill, Rec. Specialist

Mary Pelz, Rec. Specialist

Stacy Sigler, Rec. Specialist

Amanda DeFilippo, Rec. Specialist

(240) 777-4992

(240) 777-4966

(240) 777-6945

(240) 777-6996

(240) 777-6918

(240) 777-4924

(240) 777-8086

phil.smakula@montgomerycountymd.gov

dolores.ustrell-roig@montgomerycountymd.gov

nekia.williams@montgomerycountymd.gov

anthony.edghill@montgomerycountymd.gov

mary.pelz@montgomerycountymd.gov

stacy.sigler@montgomerycountymd.gov

amanda.defilippo@montgomerycountymd.gov


YOUTH DEVELOPMENT

Adriane Clutter, Manager III

Lori Tyler-Ellis, Rec. Supervisor

Dominique Smith, OSC

Emily McDonell, Rec. Supervisor

Joshua Holt, Rec. Specialist

Jose Segura, Rec. Specialist

Carlos Falcon, Rec. Specialist

Jerome Jackson, Rec. Specialist

Tiffany Nelson, Rec. Specialist

Carlos Castro, Rec. Specialist

Miles Magbie, Rec. Specialist

Marhonda Williams, Rec. Specialist

Sara Swarr, Rec. Specialist

(240) 777-6914

(240) 777-6909

(240) 777-6863

(240) 777-8081

(240) 777-8068

 

 

 

(240) 777-6916

(240) 777-4937

(240) 777-8083

(240) 777-6842

(240) 777-6925

(240) 777-6874

(240) 777-6967

(240) 777-6966

adriane.clutter@montgomerycountymd.gov

lori.tyler-ellis@montgomerycountymd.gov

dominique.smith@montgomerycountymd.gov

emily.mcdonell@montgomerycountymd.gov

joshua.holt@montgomerycountymd.gov

 

 

 

jose.segura@montgomerycountymd.gov

carlos.falcon@montgomerycountymd.gov

jerome.jackson@montgomerycountymd.gov

tiffany.nelson@montgomerycountymd.gov

carlos.castro@montgomerycountymd.gov

miles.magbie@montgomerycountymd.gov

marhonda.williams@montgomerycountymd.gov

sara.swarr@montgomerycountymd.gov


  

COMMUNITY FACILITIES AND PROGRAMS

Terry Blount-Williams, Manager III

Karen Jordan, Rec. Supervisor

Trudi Bastien, OSC

Alex Taylor, Rec. Specialist

Linda Panagoulis, Rec. Specialist

Doug Simpson, Rec. Specialist

Thelma Lyles-Nolan, Rec. Specialist

Jordan Henson, Rec. Specialist

Morris Buster, Rec. Specialist

David Branick, Rec. Supervisor

Ronald Martin, Rec. Specialist

Brandon Ashe, Rec. Specialist

Ingrid St. Villier, Rec. Specialist

Carol Brown, Rec. Specialist

Kimberly Bryant, Rec. Specialist

Portia Scott, Rec. Specialist

Trevor Samuels, Rec. Specialist

Peter Selikowitz, Rec. Specialist

Yolanda Blackwell, Rec. Specialist

Rob Hanlen, Rec. Specialist

Shavonyuette Dotson, Rec. Specialist

James Lee, Rec. Specialist

(240) 777-4985

(240) 777-4988

(240) 777-4983

(240) 777-8058

(240) 777-6935

(240) 777-8096

(240) 777-8076

(240) 777-6852

(240) 777-6963

 

 

 

(240) 777-8087

(240) 777-4905

(240) 777-8094

(240) 777-6813

(240) 777-4975

 

 

 

 

 

(240) 777-8099

(240) 777-4984

(240) 777-4918

(240) 777-6956

(240) 777-6949

(240) 777-6943

(240) 777-4911

(240) 777-8087

terry.blount-williams@montgomerycountymd.gov

karen.jordan@montgomerycountymd.gov

trudi.bastien@montgomerycountymd.gov

winston.taylor@montgomerycountymd.gov

linda.panagoulis@montgomerycountymd.gov

doug.simpson@montgomerycountymd.gov

thelma.lyles-nolan@montgomerycountymd.gov

jordan.henson@montgomerycountymd.gov

morris.buster@montgomerycountymd.gov

 

 

 

david.branick@montgomerycountymd.gov

ronald.martin@montgomerycountymd.gov

brandon.ashe@montgomerycountymd.gov

ingrid.st.villier@montgomerycountymd.gov

carol.brown@montgomerycountymd.gov

 

 

 

 

 

kimberly.bryant@montgomerycountymd.gov

potia.scott@montgomerycountymd.gov

trevor.samuels@montgomerycountymd.gov

peter.selikowitz@montgomerycountymd.gov

yolanda.blackwell@montgomerycountymd.gov

rob.hanlen@montgomerycountymd.gov

shavonyuette.dotson@montgomerycountymd.gov

james.lee@montgomerycountymd.gov


 

more Calendar

4/4/2017 » 4/6/2017
MRPA Annual Conference

Member Sponsors
Online Surveys

Sponsor

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal