Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
MNCPPC - Prince George's County Department of Parks and Recreation
Share |

Maryland-National Capital Park

and Planning Commission; 

Prince George's County

Department of Parks & Recreation        

 

 

 6600 Kenilworth Avenue

Riverdale, MD 20737

Phone: (301) 446-3300

Fax: (301) 446-3401

TTY: (301) 446-3402

www.pgparks.com                                

Sponsor

PLACE YOUR

AD HERE
  

Sponsor



 

 Full eMail and Phone Listing

 

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR

Ronnie Gathers, Director of Parks and Recreation        

 

(301) 669-2582  

 

ronnie.gathers@pgparks.com


DEPUTY DIRECTORS

Debbie Tyner, Deputy Director, Area Operations

Roslyn Johnson, Deputy Director, Facility Operations  

Darin Conforti, Deputy Director,

   Administration and Development 

(301) 699-2582

(301) 699-2580

 

(301) 699-2505   

debbie.tyner@pgparks.com

roslyn.johnson@pgparks.com

 

darin.conforti@pgparks.com


 

PARK PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT

Alvin McNeal, Acting Division Chief

Vacant, Assistant Division Chief

Ray Palfrey, Acquisition/Subdivision Review Supervisor

Brenda Iraola, Landscape Architecture Supervisor

Yvonne Johnson, Architecture Supervisor

Robert Clark, Construction and Engineering Supervisor

(301) 699-2525  

(301) 699-2514

(301) 699-2586

(301) 699-2480

(301) 699-2579

(301) 454-1469

alvin.mcneal@pgparks.com

 

ray.palfrey@pgparks.com

brenda.iraola@pgparks.com

yvonne.johnson@pgparks.com

robert.clark@pgparks.com


 

PARK POLICE DIVISION

Stanley Johnson, Acting Park Police Commander       

(301) 429-5620  

stanley.johnson@pgparks.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIVISION

Lisette Smith, Acting Division Chief

Laura Williams, Acting SMARTlink Manager

Alicia Hart, Budget Manager

John Henderson, Research/Evaluation Manager          

Edith Michel, Administrative Manager

(301) 699-2497

(301) 699-2534

(301) 699-2433  

(301) 446-6851

(301) 446-6853

lisette.smith@pgparks.com

laura.williams@pgparks.com

alicia.hart@pgparks.com

john.henderson@pgparks.com

edith.michel@pgparks.com


PUBLIC AFFAIRS AND MARKETING DIVISION

Anita Pesses, Division Chief

Cassi Hayden, Visual Media Specialist

Patti Homan, Publications Manager

Jessica Logan, Writer/Editor

Sharon Thorpe, Graphics Manager

Bonnie Man, Graphic Designer

Duane Prophet, Web Manager

Rae Wallace, Marketing Manager

Alexander Teaff, Community Relations Manager         

Teresa Gardner-Williams, Volunteers

   and Partnerships Manager

Kira Calm Lewis, Media Relations Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

(301) 446-3306

(301) 446-3311

 

 

 

 

 

 

(301) 446-3316

(301) 446-3313

(301) 446-3310

(301) 446-3318

(301) 446-3319

(301) 446-3317

(301) 446-3309  

 

(301) 446-3321

 

 

 

 

 

  

anita.pesses@pgparks.com

cassi.hayden@pgparks.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

patti.homan@pgparks.com

jessica.logan@pgparks.com

sharon.thorpe@pgparks.com

bonnie.man@pgparks.com

duane.prophet@pgparks.com

rae.wallace@pgparks.com

alexandrea.teaff@pgparks.com

 

teresa.gardner@pgparks.com

kira.calmlewis@pgparks.com


  

INFORMATION, TECHNOLOGY & COMMUNICATIONS DIVISION

Len Petitford, Acting Division Chief

Oscar Phillips, Administrative Manager

Leroy Spencer, IT Systems Manager

           Southern and Central Areas

Phong Dang, IT Systems Manger

Richard Cunningham, IT Systems Manager

Terry Moore, IT Systems Manager,

           Communications, Northern Area

Lisa Gianonne, Telecommunications Manager           

(301) 454-1518

(301) 454-1526

 

(301) 454-1520

(301) 583-2437

(301) 454-1523

 

(301) 454-1536

(301) 454-1515   

len.petitford@pgparks.com

oscar.phillips@pgparks.com

 

leroy.spencer@pgparks.com

phong.dang@pgparks.com

richard.cunningham@pgparks.com

 

terry.moore@pgparks.com

lisa.gianonne@pgparks.com


 

NORTHERN AREA OPERATIONS

Chris Robinson, Acting Division Chief

Lynn Butler, Acting Program Superintendent

Hernan Padilla, Program Superintendent

Cheryl Moran, Regional Manager III

Antoinette Guerry, Regional Manager II

Kaseem Baker, Regional Manager IV

Craig Newell, Regional Manager I

Corey Smith, Inclusion Coordinator

Stephanie Neal, Maintenance Superintendent

Carlos Ocasio, Area Specialist

(301) 445-4500

301) 408-4321

301) 408-4327

301) 345-2808

301) 386-2278

301) 864-1611

301) 937-6621

301) 408-4330

301) 918-4712

301) 408-4328

chris.robinson@pgparks.com

lynn.butler@pgparks.com

hernan.padilla@pgparks.com

cheryl.moran@pgparks.com

antoinette.guerry@pgparks.com

kaseem.baker@pgparks.com

craig.newell@pgparks.com

corey.smith@pgparks.com

stephanie.neal@pgparks.com

carlos.ocasio@pgparks.com


  


CENTRAL AREA OPERATIONS

Wanda Ramos, Division Chief             

Kathy Garrity, Program Superintendent

Shawna Fachet, Program Superintendent                   

Herman Carter, Regional Manager II

Robbin Oden, Area Specialist

Chick Katz, Regional Manager IV

Peggy Shaffer, Regional Manager I

Derrick Clement, Regional Manager III

Darryl Oden, Maintenance Superintendent

(301) 218-6717        

(301) 218-6749

(301) 218-6737

(301) 350-8410

(301) 390-9065

(301) 464-3725

(301) 773-6685

(301) 772-3151

(301) 218-6800

wanda.ramos@pgparks.com

kathy.garrity@pgparks.com

shawna.fachet@pgparks.com

herman.carter@pgparks.com

robbin.oden@pgparks.com

chick.katz@pgparks.com

peggy.shaffer@pgparks.com

derrick.clement@pgparks.com

darryl.oden@pgparks.com


 

SOUTHERN AREA OPERATIONS

Kelli Beavers, Division Chief

Wanda Bertrand, Program Superintendent                  

Anthony Potts, Program Specialist

Emmett Brown, Regional Manager II

Angela Anglin, Area Specialist

Debra Savoy, Regional Manager IV

Ernest Reynolds, Inclusion Coordinator

Lindsey Neal, Maintenance Superintendent

LaJuan Lester, Area Specialist

Debbie Jeter, Regional Manager II

Leslie Long, Regional Mnager I 

(301) 203-6000   

(301) 203-6000

(301) 203-6000

(301) 203-6000

(301) 203-6000

(301) 203-6000

(301) 203-6000

(301) 203-6000

(301) 203-6000

(301) 203-6000

(301) 203-6000     

kelli.beavers@pgparks.com

wanda.bertrand@pgparks.com

anthony potts@pgparks.com

emmett.brown@pgparks.com

angela.anglin@pgparks.com

debra.savoy@pgparks.com

ernest.reynolds@pgparks.com

lindsey.neal@pgparks.com

la-juan.lester@pgparks.com

debbie.jeter@pgparks.com

leslie.long@pgparks.com


 

SPECIAL PROGRAMS DIVISION

Anthony Nolan, Division Chief

Lynn Baldwin, Child Care Coordinator

Tuulikka Long-Garnes, Child Care Specialist

Judy Brown, CTRS, Theraputic Recreation Coordinator

Veronica Burke, Therapeutic Recreation Coordinator

Stephen Makle, Youth Services Coordinator

Sandra Kellstrom, CTRS, Therapeutic

   Recreation Coordinator, Training Coordinator

Darilyn Marinelli, Senior Service Coordinator

Mary Bowie, CTRS, Therapeutic Recreation Manager

(301) 446-3406       

(301) 952-4849

(301) 952-3764

(301) 446-3413

(301) 446-3414

(301) 446-3408

 

(301) 446-3419

(301) 446-3420

(301) 446-3412

anthony.nolan@pgparks.com

lynn.baldwin@pgparks.com

tuulikka.long@pgparks.com

judy.brown@pgparks.com

veronica.burke@pgparks.com

stephen.makle@pgparks.com

 

sandra.kellstrom@pgparks.com

darilyn.marinelli@pgparks.com

mary.bowie@pgparks.com


  

SPORTS, HEALTH & WELLNESS DIVISION

Emily Rose, Division Chief

Bill Sheehan, Assistant Division Chief

Katrina Williams, Health and Wellness Coordinator

Kathy Consoli, Administrative Manager,

   Prince George's Sports & Learning Complex

Owen McPherson, Manager, Fairland Sports

   and Aquatics Complex

Mark Weiss, Director of Golf Courses, The First Tec   

(301) 446-6806        

(301) 446-6809

 

 

(301) 583-2431

 

(301) 362-6062

(301) 935-0330

emily.rose@pgparks.com

bill.sheehan@pgparks.com

katrina.williams@pgparks.com

 

kathy.consoli@pgparks.com

 

owen.mcpherson@pgparks.com

mark.weiss@pgparks.com

 

 

MAINTENANCE AND DEVELOPMENT DIVISION 

Joe O'Neill, Division Chief, Maintenance & Development

Kurt Hess, Assistant Division Chief,

   Maintenance & Development 

(301) 780-2444     

 

(301) 780-2434 
 

joe.oneill@pgparks.com

 

kurt.hess@pgparks.com

 

 

NATURAL AND HISTORICAL RESOURCES DIVISION

Kyle Lowe, Acting Division Chief

Ed Day, Acting Assistant Division Chief

Andrea Tracey, Director, College Park Aviation Museum

Mary Haley-Amen, Manger, NHRD Library

   and Marietta House Museum

Edward Day, Manager, Riversdale House Museum

Mary Jurkiewicz,Manager, Montpelier Mansion

Stephanie Jacob, Acting Manager, 

  Patuxent River Park

Kyle Lowe, Supervisor, Park Rangers Supervisor

Michael Patterson, Director, Clearwater Nature Center

Nicole Patterson, Director,

   Watkins Nature Center/Old Maryland Farm

Susan Riedy, Manager, Darnall's Chance Museum

Robert Walker, Park Naturalist,

   Bladensburg Water Front Park

Lee Somer, Director, College Park Airport

Laurie Verge, Manager, Surratt House Museum

(301) 627-2270    

(301) 627-2270

(301) 864-6029

 

(301) 464-5291

(301) 864-0420

(301) 377-7817

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(301) 627-6074

(301) 627-7755

(301) 297-4575

 

(301) 218-6702

(301) 952-8010

 

(301) 779-0371

(301) 864-5844

(301) 868-1121

kyle.lowe@pgparks.com

ed.day@pgparks.com

andrea.tracey@pgparks.com

 

mary.amen@pgparks.com

edward.day@pgparks.com

mary.jurkiewicz@pgparks.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

stephanie.jacob@pgparks.com

kyle.lowe@pgparks.com

michael.patterson@pgparks.com

 

nicole.patterson@pgparks.com

susan.reidy@pgparks.com

 

robert.walker@pgparks.com

lee.somer@pgparks.com

laurie.verge@pgparks.com

 

 

 

ARTS AND CULTURAL HERITAGE DIVISION

Tara Eggleston, Division Chief

Darlene Watkins, Assistant Division Chief

Jeneanne Hunter, General Manager,

  Equestrian Center and Show Place Arena

Sheila Taylor, Facility Manager,

   Prince George's Ballroom

Juanita Moore, Facility Manager, Oxon Hill Manor

Stuart Diekmeyer, Director,

   Harmony Hall Regional Center

Vacant, Director, Public Playhouse

Dorothy Haggerty, Facility Manager,

   Newton White Mansion

Christel Stevens, Arts Specialist

Sonya Kitchens, Director,

   Montpelier Cultural Arts Center

Alec Simpson, Acting Arts Coordinator

Latasha Banks, Arts Specialist

Phil Davis, Acting Director, Arts Exchange

   at Gateway Arts Center

Dennis Doster, Manager, Black History Program

Gina Vaughan, Historical Rental Properties Manager     

(301) 446-3236    

(301) 446-3236

 

(301) 952-7906

 

(301) 341-7439

(301) 839-7782

 

(301) 203-6070

(301) 277-1711

 

(301) 249-1604

(301) 446-3238

 

(301) 377-7800

(301) 446-3237

(301) 446-3242

 

(301) 277-2863

(301) 446-3232

(301) 446-3240

tara.eggelston@pgparks.com

darlene.watkins@pgparks.com

 

jeneane.hunter@pgparks.com

 

sheila.taylor@pgparks.com

 juanita.moore@pgparks.com

 

stuart.diekmeyer@pgparks.com

 

 

dorothy.haggerty@pgparks.com

christel.stevens@pgparks.com

 

sonya.kitchens@pgparks.com

alec.simpson@pgparks.com

latasha.banks@pgparks.com

 

phil.davis@pgparks.com

dennis.doster@pgparks.com

gina.vaughan@pgparks.com

 

 

PARKS AND RECREATION FOUNDATION

Steven Carter, Acting Executive Director

(301) 699-2420

steven.carter@pgparks.com
Member Sponsors
Online Surveys

Sponsor

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal