Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
MRPA Executive Council
Share |

2015-2016 OFFICERS

President
Beahta Davis
Baltimore County

Department of Recreation & Parks

9831 Van Buren Lane
Cockeysville MD 21030  
410 887-3806

bdavis@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

President Elect

Tim Chesnutt

City of Rockville Recreation & Parks

111 Maryland Avenue

Rockville, MD 20850

240 314-8602

tchesnutt@rockvillemd.gov

 

Past President
Peggy Mark
Montgomery Village Foundation, Inc.
Dept. of Recreation, Parks & Culture
10120 Apple Ridge Road
Montgomery Village, MD 20886-2130
240 243-2337
pmark@mvf.org

Vice President

Holly Harden

Howard County Recreation & Parks

7120 Oakland Mills Road

Columbia, MD  21046

410 313-4625

hharden@howardcountymd.gov


Secretary/Treasurer
Bob Hicks

Frederick County Division of Parks and Recreation

355 Montevue Lane
Suite 100
Frederick, Maryland 21702

301 600-6816

rhicks@frederickcountymd.gov

 

Secretary/Treasurer Elect

Myra Butler

Kent County Parks & Recreation

11041 Worton Road

PO Box 67

Worton, MD  21678

410 778-1986

mbutler@kentgov.org

 

PARC Branch Chair

Brian Woodward

11402 Windy Harbor Way

Bowie, MD  20720

301 805-5966

wizank@verizon.net 

 

RALS Branch Chair

Jake Chesnutt

M-NCPPC - Prince George's Co.

431 Watkins Park Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD  20774

301 390-8390

jake.chesnutt@pgparks.com

 

TR Branch Chair

Corey Smith

M-NCPPC - Prince George's Co.

1500 Merrimac Drive

Hyattsville, MD 20783

301 445-4330

corey.smith@pgparks.com


more Calendar

3/2/2017
Celebrating Excellence

3/3/2017
Laborer to Leader, Pathway to Success

Member Sponsors
Online Surveys

Sponsor

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal