Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Baltimore County Department of Recreation and Parks
Share |

Baltimore County Department of Recreation  and Parks 

AGENCY MEMBER

 

9831 Van Buren Lane

Cockeysville, MD 21030

Phone: (410) 887-3871

Fax: (410) 825-3305

Email: recparks@baltimorecountymd.gov

www.baltimorecountymd.gov

                           

 

 

BOARD OF RECREATION AND PARKS

Eric van den Beemt

Henry “Chip” Hiebler, Jr.

Greg Heitner

Robert Leonard

Alexis Lieberman

Isaac Manjoe

Michael Milani

Leslie Monfred

Chuck Munzert

Brian Weir

 

Sponsor

 

 

PLACE YOUR

AD HERE
  

Sponsor

 



 

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Barry F. Williams, Director

 

     (410) 887-3806         

 

bfwilliams@baltimorecountymd.gov


ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Keith H. Williams, Chief, Administrative Services

Patrick McDougall, Planner III, Capital Planning &

   Development

Lisa Scott, Management Analyst III, Fiscal &

   Information Technology Services        

   (410) 887-3805          

 

   (410) 887-3822

 

   (410) 887-2505

kwilliams@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

pmcdougall@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

lscott@baltimorecountymd.gov


 

RECREATION SERVICES

Vacant, Chief, Recreation Services

Kara Burman, Regional Coordinator- Region I

Kris Mervine, CPRP, Regional Coordinator - Region II

Bob Smith, Regional Coordinator - Region III

Don Kuklinski, CPRP, Regional Coordinator - Region IV

Karen Volz, Regional Coordinator -

   Theraputic Recreation

 

Michael Schneider, Community Outreach Liaison

(410) 887-3804

(410) 887-1071

(410) 887-6957         

(410) 887-3804

(410) 887-3465

 

(410) 887-5370

TTY: (410) 887-5319

(410) 887-5889

 

kburman@baltimorecountymd.gov

kmervine@baltimorecountymd.gov

bfsmith@baltimorecountymd.gov

dkuklinski@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

kvolz@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

mschneider@baltimorecountymd.gov


 

AREA COMMUNITY SUPERVISORS

Region I

Jodie Blackford, Arbutus/Baltimore Highlands

Paul Edwards, Liberty Road          

Michelle Washington, Catonsville/Banneker Comm. Center

Lee Ann Collins, Catonsville/Banneker Community Center

Candice Goodwin,Greater Pikesville

Maurice Watkins, Woodlawn/Edmondson-Westview

John Eubank, Reistertown/Reisertown Regional Park

Jeff Grap, Owings Mills

(410) 887-6994   

(410) 887-0700

(410) 887-0959

(410) 887-0933

(410) 887-1238

(410) 887-1357

(410) 887-1142

(410) 887-1582

jblackford@baltimorecountymd.gov

pedwards@baltimorecountymd.gov

mwashington@baltimorecountymd.gov

lcollins@baltimorecountymd.gov

cgoodwin@baltimorecountymd.gov

mwatkins@baltimorecountymd.gov

jeubank@baltimorecountymd.gov

jgrap@baltimorecountymd.gov


 

Region II

Dave Fazenbaker, Towson/Towsontowne                          

Kandy Kepner, Carroll Manor    

Kevyn Allgeier, Cockeysville

Maria Bieneman, Hereford/7th District/Prettyboy

Jeff Pumphrey, Lutherville-Timonium

Annie Sanchez, Carver High School

Shannon Davis, MS, Park Ranger, Lake Roland Park

Jonathon Wood, Park Ranger I, Lake Roland

Betsy Kadow, Park Ranger I, Lake Roland

(410) 887-5883    

(410) 887-8207

(410) 887-7734

(410) 887-1938  

(410) 887-7684

(410) 887-5913

(410) 887-4156

(410) 887-4156

(410) 887-4156

dfazenbaker@baltimorecountymd.gov

kkepner@baltimorecountymd.gov

kallgeier@baltimorecountymd.gov

mbieneman@baltimorecountymd.gov

jpumphrey@baltimorecountymd.gov

asanchez@baltimorecountymd.gov

sdavis@baltimorecountymd.gov

jwood@baltimorecountymd.gov

ekadow@baltimorecountymd.gov


Region III

Ronnie Mickolite, Perry Hall/White Marsh         

Joe Law, Soukup Arena

Rick Griggs, Greater Loch Raven           

Steve Heinbach, Overlea-Fullerton

Jerry Hahn, Parkville

Lee Egan, Bengies-Chase/Kingsville

Karen Brown, Rosedale

(410) 887-5187     

(410) 887-5190

(410) 887-5309

(410) 887-5307

(410) 887-5300

(410) 887-5194

(410) 887-0503

rmickolite@baltimorecountymd.gov

jlaw@baltimorecountymd.gov

rgriggs@baltimorecountymd.gov

sheinbach@baltimorecountymd.gov

ghahn@baltimorecountymd.gov

leagan@baltimorecountymd.gov

kdbrown@baltimorecountymd.gov


  

Region IV

Robert “Fritz”Fertig, Essex-Stembridge/Colgate

Kate Terry, Dundalk-Eastfield

Mike Jankiewicz, Edgemere-Sparrows Point/Bear Creek

Denise Spurrier, Gray Charles/

  Berkshire-Eastwood/North Point Village

Brandon Rajotte, Middle River/Back River

Lenny Camphor, Turner Station/

  Watersedge/West Inverness

John 'Mac" Alexander, SERRC

(410) 887-0255        

(410) 887-7155

(410) 887-7529

 

(410) 887-7180

(410) 887-0234

 

(410) 887-7134

(410) 887-3478

rfertig@baltimorecountymd.gov

kterry@baltimorecountymd.gov

mjankiewicz@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

dspurrier@baltimorecountymd.gov

brajotte@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

lcamphor@baltimorecountymd.gov

jmalexander@baltimorecountymd.gov


 

THERAPEUTIC RECREATION

Carla de Mendonca, CPRP, Assistant Coordinator          

(410) 887-5370      

TTY: (410) 887-5319

cdememdonca@baltimorecountymd.go


  

PAL CENTERS

Region I

Lisa Ritchey, PAL Coordinator, Lansdowne PAL             

Joan Ingram, PAL Coordinator, Scotts Branch PAL

Richard Amaya, PAL Leader, Winfield PAL

Rob Grossman, PAL Coordinator, Woodmor PAL

(410) 887-7414        

(410) 887-4710

(410) 887-4707

(410) 887-6806

lritchey@baltimorecountymd.gov

jingram@baltimorecountymd.gov

ramaya@baltimorecountymd.gov

rgrossman@baltimorecountymd.gov


 

Region II

Anthony Hudgins, PAL Coordinator, Cockeysville PAL          

(410) 887-7708        

ahudgins@baltimorecountymd.gov


 

Region III

Jason Bremer, PAL Coordinator,Hillendale PAL

Koren Chopper, PAL Coordinator, Shady Spring PAL      

(410) 887-5561     

(410) 887-0505

jbremer@baltimorecountymd.gov

kchopper@baltimorecountymd.gov


  

Region IV

Wade Henninger, PAL Coordinator, Mars Estates PAL    

Maria Ruberti, PAL Coordinator, Dundalk PAL

(410) 887-6422        

(410) 887-7229

whenninger@baltimorecountymd.gov

mruberti@baltimorecountymd.gov


 

REGIONAL FACILITIES

Shawn Sprole, Manager of all Regional Facilities

Kurt Mueller, Eastern Regional/CCBC-Essex

Kelly Neiser, Honeygo Regional

Mary Phillips, Reistertown Regional/

   Northwest Regional Park

Kevin Parry, Northeast Regional Recreation Center

Tyler Westgate, Meadowood Regional

Walter "Todd" Clary, Randallstown Community

  Center

Cyndy Ondeck, SERRC/CCBC Dunlak

 

 

 


(410)887-5349       

(410) 887-3681

(410) 887-3681

 

(410) 887-1163

(410) 887-5374

(410) 887-3678

 

(410) 887-0698

(410) 887-3478


 

 

 

ssprole@baltimorecountymd.gov

kmueller@baltimorecountymd.gov

kneiser@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

mphillips@baltimorecountymd.gov

kparry@baltimorecountymd.gov

twestgate@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

wclary@baltimorecountymd.gov

condeck@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

 

 

 

AGRICULTURE/NATURE/SPECIAL FACILITIES

Chris McCollum, Executive Director, Agricultural Center

Susan Cormack, Manager, Oregon Ridge Lodge/Beach

Winny Tan, Naturalist, Oregon Ridge Nature Center

Jessie Jeannetta, Oregon Ridge Nature Center

Kevin McComas, Manager, Loch Raven Fishing Center

Kirk Dreier, Naturalist, Cromwell Valley Park  

Leo Rebetsky, Naturalist, Marshy Point Nature Center/

   Miami Beach Park/Rocky Point Park and Beach

Ben Porter, Marshy Point Nature Center/

   Miami Beach Park/Rocky Point Park and Beach

Justine Schaeffer, Benjamin Banneker

   Historical Park & Museum

(410) 887-8570     

(410) 887-1818

(410) 887-1815

(410) 887-1815

(410) 887-7692

(410) 887-2503

 

(410) 887-2817

 

(410) 887-2818

 

(410) 887-1081

cmccollum@baltimorecountymd.gov

scormack@baltimorecountymd.gov

wtan@baltimorecountymd.gov

jjeanetta@baltimorecountymd.gov

kmccomas@baltimorecountymd.gov

kdreier@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

lrebetsky@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

bporter@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

jschaeffer@baltimorecountymd.gov

more Calendar

11/29/2017 » 2/21/2018
Ranger School

Member Sponsors

Online Surveys

Sponsor

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal