Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Baltimore County Department of Recreation and Parks
Share |
 

9831 Van Buren Lane

Cockeysville, MD 21030

Phone: (410) 887-3871

Fax: (410) 825-3305

Email: recparks@baltimorecountymd.gov

www.baltimorecountymd.gov                               

 

 

BOARD OF RECREATION AND PARKS


Eric van den Beemt

Greg Heitner

Henry “Chip” Hiebler, Jr.

Robert Leonard

Alexis Lieberman

Isaac Manjoe

Michael Milani

Leslie Monfred

Chuck Munzert

Brian Weir

Sponsor

PLACE YOUR

AD HERE
  

Sponsor



 

 Full eMail and Phone Listing

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Barry F. Williams, Director

 

(410) 887-3806         

 

bfwilliams@baltimorecountymd.gov


ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Keith H. Williams, Chief, Administrative Services

Patrick McDougall, Planner III, Capital Planning &

   Development

Lisa Scott, Management Analyst III, Fiscal &

   Information Technology Services        

(410) 887-3805          

 

(410) 887-3822

 

(410) 887-2505

kwilliams@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

pmcdougall@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

lscott@baltimorecountymd.gov


 

RECREATION SERVICES

Beahta Davis, Chief, Recreation Services

Kara Burman, Regional Coordinator- Region I

Kris Mervine, CPRP, Regional Coordinator - Region II

Bob Smith, Regional Coordinator - Region III

Don Kuklinski, CPRP, Regional Coordinator - Region IV

Karen Volz, Regional Coordinator -

   Theraputic Recreation

Michael Schneider, Community Outreach Liaison

 

 

 

(410) 887-3804

(410) 887-1071

(410) 887-6957         

(410) 887-3804

(410) 887-3465

(410) 887-5370

TTY: (410) 887-5319   

(410) 887-5889

 

 

 

bdavis@baltimorecountymd.gov

kburman@baltimorecountymd.gov

kmervine@baltimorecountymd.gov

bfsmith@baltimorecountymd.gov

dkuklinski@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

kvolz@baltimorecountymd.gov

mschneider@baltimorecountymd.gov


 

AREA COMMUNITY SUPERVISORS

Region I

Jodie Blackford,

  Arbutus/Lansdowne-Riverview/Baltimore Highlands

Walter “Todd” Clary,Randallstown Community Center

Paul Edwards, Liberty Road          

Michelle Washington,

  Catonsville/Banneker Community Center

Lee Ann Collins, Catonsville/Banneker Community Center

VACANT, Greater Pikesville

Candice Goodwin, Owings Mills/Northwest Regional Park

Maurice Watkins, Woodlawn/Edmondson-Westview

 

(410) 887-6994

 

 

 

 

(410) 887-0698        

(410) 887-0700

 

(410) 887-0959

(410) 887-0933

(410) 887-1238

(410) 887-1582

(410) 887-1357

 

jblackford@baltimorecountymd.gov


 

 

 

wclary@baltimorecountymd.gov

pedwards@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

mwashington@baltimorecountymd.gov

lcollins@baltimorecountymd.gov

cgoodwin@baltimorecountymd.gov

mwatkins@baltimorecountymd.gov


 

Region II

Dave Fazenbaker, Towson/Towsontowne

Kandy Kepner, Carroll Manor    

Kevyn Allgeier, Cockeysville

Maria Bieneman, Hereford/7th District/Prettyboy

Jeff Pumphrey, Lutherville-Timonium

Larry Fowler,

  Lutherville-Timonium.Meadowood Regional Park

John Eubank, Reisterstown.Reisterstown Regional Park

Mary Phillips,

Reistertown/Reistertown Regional Park

Fritz Fertig, Carver High School

Shannon Davis, MS, Park Ranger, Lake Roland Park

Jonathon Wood, Park Ranger, Lake Roland

(410) 887-5883        

(410) 887-8207

(410) 887-7734

(410) 887-1938  

(410) 887-7684

 

(410) 887-3678

(410) 887-1142

 

(410) 887-1163

(410) 887-5913

(410) 887-4156

(410) 887-4156

dfazenbaker@baltimorecountymd.gov

kkepner@baltimorecountymd.gov

kallgeier@baltimorecountymd.gov

mbieneman@baltimorecountymd.gov

jpumphrey@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

lfowler@baltimorecountymd.gov

jeubank@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

mphillips@baltimorecountymd.gov

refertig@baltimorecountymd.gov

sdavis@baltimorecountymd.gov

jwood@baltimorecountymd.gov


Region III

Ronnie Mickolite,

  Perry Hall/Honeygo Regional Park/White Marsh

Rick Griggs, Greater Loch Raven           

Steve Heinbach, Overlea-Fullerton

Lauren Lear, , Community Supervisor, Overlea-Fullerton

Jerry Hahn, Parkville

John Alexander, Northeast Regional Recreation Center

Lee Egan, Bengies-Chase.Eastern Regional Park/

  Kingsville/Mt. Vista Regional

Karen Brown, Rosedale

Jeff Grap,

Perry hall/Honeygo Regional Park/White Marsh

 

(410) 887-5187         

(410) 887-5309

(410) 887-5307

(410) 887-5307

(410) 887-5300

(410) 887-5374

 

(410) 887-5194

(410) 887-0503

(410) 887-5190

 

rmickolite@baltimorecountymd.gov

rgriggs@baltimorecountymd.gov

sheinbach@baltimorecountymd.gov

llears@baltimorecountymd.gov

ghahn@baltimorecountymd.gov

jmalexander@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

leagan@baltimorecountymd.gov

kdbrown@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

jgrap@baltimorecountymd.gov


  

Region IV

Robert “Fritz”Fertig, Essex-Stembridge/Colgate

Kate Terry, Dundalk-Eastfield

Mike Jankiewicz,

  Edgemere-Sparrows Point/Bear Creek/SERRC

Denise Spurrier, Gray Charles/

  Berkshire-Eastwood/North Point Village

Brandon Rajotte, Middle River/Back River

Lenny Camphor, Turner Station/

  Watersedge/West Inverness/Sollers Point

Joe Law, Edgemere-Sparrows Point/Bear Creek/SERRC

(410) 887-0255        

(410) 887-7155

 

(410) 887-7529

 

(410) 887-7180

(410) 887-0234

 

(410) 887-7134

(410) 887-3478

rfertig@baltimorecountymd.gov

kterry@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

mjankiewicz@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

dspurrier@baltimorecountymd.gov

brajotte@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

lcamphor@baltimorecountymd.gov

jlaw@baltimorecountymd.gov


 

THERAPEUTIC RECREATION

Carla de Mendonca, CPRP, Assistant Coordinator          

(410) 887-5370      

TTY: (410) 887-5319

cdememdonca@baltimorecountymd.go


  

PAL CENTERS

Region I

Lisa Ritchey, PAL Coordinator, Lansdowne PAL             

Joan Ingram, PAL Coordinator, Scotts Branch PAL

Evers Burns, PAL Leader, Winfield PAL

Rob Grossman, PAL Coordinator, Woodmor PAL

(410) 887-7414        

(410) 887-4710

(410) 887-4707

(410) 887-6806

lritchey@baltimorecountymd.gov

jingram@baltimorecountymd.gov

eburns@baltimorecountymd.gov

rgrossman@baltimorecountymd.gov


 

Region II

Anthony Hudgins, PAL Coordinator, Cockeysville PAL          

(410) 887-7708        

ahudgins@baltimorecountymd.gov


 

Region III

Desmond Stewart, PAL Coordinator, Hillendale PAL        

Jason Bremer, PAL Coordinator, Shady Spring PAL

(410) 887-5561        

(410) 887-0505

dstewart@baltimorecountymd.gov

jbremer@baltimorecountymd.gov


  

Region IV

Wade Henninger, PAL Coordinator, Mars Estates PAL    

Maria Ruberti, PAL Coordinator, Dundalk PAL

(410) 887-6422        

(410) 887-7229

whenninger@baltimorecountymd.gov

mruberti@baltimorecountymd.gov


 

AGRICULTURE/NATURE/SPECIAL FACILITIES

Chris McCollum, Executive Director, Arricultural Center

Susan Cormack, Manager, Oregon Ridge Lodge/Beach

Winny Tan, NAturalist, Oregon Ridge Nature Center

Jessie Jeannetta, Community Supervisor,

  Oregon Ridge Nature Center

Kevin McComas, Manager, Loch Raven Fishing Center

Kirk Dreier, Naturalist, Cromwell Valley Park  

Leo Rebetsky, Naturalist, Marshy Point Nature Center/

  Miami Beach Park/Rocky Point Park and Beach

Ben Porter, Community Director,

  Marshy Point Nature Center/Miami Beach Park/

  Rocky Point Park and Beach

Justine Schaeffer, Community Supervisor

  Benjamin Banneker Historical Park & Museum

(410) 887-8570     

(410) 887-1818

(410) 887-1815

 

(410) 887-1815

(410) 887-7692

(410) 887-2503

 

(410) 887-2817

 

 

(410) 887-2818

 

(410) 887-1081

cmccollum@baltimorecountymd.gov

scormack@baltimorecountymd.gov

wtan@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

jjeanetta@baltimorecountymd.gov

kmccomas@baltimorecountymd.gov

kdreier@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

lrebetsky@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

 

bporter@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

jschaeffer@baltimorecountymd.gov

more Calendar

5/9/2017
Park Management 101 (.3 CEU's Pending)

5/19/2017
Maintenance Equipment Showcase

Member Sponsors
Online Surveys

Sponsor

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal