Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Baltimore City Department of Recreation and Parks
Share |

Baltimore City Department of Recreation and Parks

3001 East Drive

Druid Hill Park

Baltimore, Maryland 21217

Phone: (410) 396-7900

Fax: (410) 889-3856

www.bcrp.baltimorecity.gov

www.facebook.com/recnparks

www.twitter.com/recnparks     


 

BALTIMORE CITY BOARD

OF RECREATION AND PARKS


Howard Aylesworth, President

Melba Saunders, Commissioner

David Christopher Ryer, Commissioner

Robert L. Clark, Commissioner

Rebecca Ebaugh, Board Secretary

Jabari Busch, Commissioner

Vernon A. Reid, Commissioner

Stephen J. Kearney, Commissioner

 

Sponsor

PLACE YOUR

AD HERE
  

Sponsor



  

  

Full eMail and Phone Listing

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Ernest W. Burkeen Jr., President

Bill Vondrasek, Deputy Director

Valerie Scott-Oliver, Executive Assistant to Director  

Rebecca Ebaugh, Special Assistant to Director

Tim Almaguer, Contracts Compliance Manager

Robert Dallas, Chief of Safety, Security

   & Risk Management

 

(410) 396-7900

(410) 396-5918

(410) 396-7002   

(410) 396-6134

(410) 396-5916 

 

(410) 984-4059

 

bcrpgeninfo1@baltimorecity.gov

william.vondrasek@baltimorecity.gov

valerie.scott-oliver@baltimorecity.gov

rebecca.ebaugh@baltimorecity.gov

tim.alamageur@baltimorecity.gov

 

robert.dallas@baltimorecity.gov


CAPITAL DEVELOPMENT DIVISION

Paul Taylor, Chief of Capital Development,                

   Engineering Services

 

(410) 396-7948  

 

paul.taylor@baltimorecity.gov

 

DIVISION OF FISCAL SERVICES

Kenn King, Chief of Fiscal

Deirdre Gold, Grants Development                          

(410) 396-7904   

(410) 396-7080

kenn.king@baltimorecity.gov

deirdre.gold@baltimorecity.gov


 

HUMAN RESOURCE DIVISION

Yvonne Carter Human Resources Business Partner 

Teresa Meli, Operations Officer I

(410) 396-6131   

(410) 396-6137

yvonne.carter@baltimorecity.gov

teresa.meli@baltimorecity.gov

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

Jerilyn Saunders, Network Engineer/IT Director        

(410) 396-6697  

jerilyn.saunders@baltimorecity.gov

 

OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS

Gwendolyn Chambers, Chief of Communications      

Arli Lima, Public Information Officer

Tara Gillis, Special Events Coordinator

(410) 396-6694  

(410) 396-6694

(410) 396-7459

gwendolyn.chambers@baltimorecity.gov

arli.lima@baltimorecity.gov

tara.gillis@baltimorecity.gov

 

BUREAU OF RECREATION

Bob Wall, Chief of Recreation                                 
(410) 396-7010  
robert.wall@baltimorecity.gov

 

  

AQUATICS DIVISION

Darryl Sutton, Aquatic Director, Middle Branch Park 

Elaina Kriz, Aquatic Area Manager

Mark Bonitatibus, Aquatic Area Manager

(410) 396-7003  

(410) 396-1938

(410) 396-0677

darryl.sutton@baltimorecity.gov

elaina.kriz@baltimorecity.gov

mark.bonitatibus@baltimorecity.gov

 

SENIOR CITIZEN/THERAPEUTIC DIVISION

JoAnn Cason, Division Chief, Special Populations

Kim Manning-Butler, Recreation Program Assistant 

Rhonda Hammonds, Recreation Program Assistant

Bob Signor, Recreation Program Assistant

(410) 396-2920

(410) 396-2921  

(410) 396-2921

(410) 396-1550

joann.cason@baltimorecity.gov

kim.manning-butler@baltimorecity.gov

rhonda.hammonds@baltimorecity.gov

robert.signor@baltimorecity.gov

 

YOUTH AND ADULT SPORTS

Rashaan Brave, Division Chief

Beverly Ames, Recreation Program Assistant

Garry Jackson, Recreation Program Assistant        

(410) 396-6136  

(443) 984-4075

(443) 984-4075

rashaan.brave@baltimorecity.gov

beverly.ames@baltimorecity.gov

garry.jackson@baltimorecity.gov

 

SPECIAL RECREATION FACILITIES

Carrie Murray, Nature Center

Corrine Parks, Facility Manager

William J. Myers Sports Pavillion

Upton Boxing Center

Dominic "Mimi" DiPietro Ice Rink

Northwest Park Golf Driving Range                         

Mount Pleasant Ice Arena

 

(410) 396-0808

(410) 396-5782  

(443) 984-2588

(410) 396-9392

(410) 396-2824

(443) 984-4075

 

corrine.parks@baltimorecity.gov

 

  

 

 

RECREATION CENTER OPERATIONS

Tracey Estep, Division Chief

Stella Clanton, Recreation Programmer

DeVon Brown, Northeast Area Manager

Sharon Bucknor, Northwest Area Manager              

Felecia Doucett, Southeast Area Manager

Dot Mann, Southwest Area Manager

James Lawrence, West Area Manager

(410) 396-7005

(410) 396-7001

(410) 396-6044

(410) 396-6046  

(410) 396-6042

(410) 396-6039

(410) 396-6037

tracey.estep@baltimorecity.gov

stella.canton@baltimorecity.gov

devon.brown@baltimorecity.gov

sharon.bucknor@baltimorecity.gov

felecia.doucett@baltimorecity.gov

dorothy.mann@baltimorecity.gov

james.lawrence@baltimorecity.gov

 

BUREAU OF PARKS

Tom Jeannetta, Chief of Parks

David Carter, Park District Manager,

   Druid Hill Park Division

John Vickers, Park District Manager,

   Carroll Park Division

Ron Rudisil, Park District Manager, Clifton Division   

Ronnie Daniels, Assistant Park District Manager,

   Patterson Park Division

Sherrie Prioleau, Park Maintenance Supervisor -

   Gwynns Falls Division

Fran Spero, Division Chief, Outdoor Recreation

   Coordinator

Molly Gallant, Outdoor Recreation Coordinator

Mary Hardcastle, Volunteer Coordinator

(410) 396-7946

 

(410) 396-6106

 

(410) 396-5828

(410)396-6101/3247

 

(410) 396-3774

 

(410) 396-0010

 

(410) 396-7012

(443) 984-4058

(410) 396-7020

tom.jeannetta@baltimorecity.gov

 

david.carter@baltimorecity.gov

 

john.vickers@baltimorecity.gov

ron.rudisil@baltimorecity.gov

 

ronnie.daniels@baltimorecity.gov

 

sherrie.prioleau@baltimorecity.gov

 

francesca.spero@baltimorecity.gov

molly.gallant@baltimorecity.gov

mary.hardcastle@baltimorecity.gov

 

FORESTRY DIVISION

Erik Dihle, City Arborist

Charles Murphy, Greening Coordinator - Tree Baltimore  

(410) 396-6110  

(410) 458-7888

erik.dihle@baltimorecity.gov

charles.murphy@baltimorecity.gov

 

HORTICULTURAL DIVISION

Melissa Grim, Chief Horticulturist

Kate Blom, Greenhouse Supervisor, Howard P. Rawlings,

   Baltimore Conservatory and Botanic Gardens

William Scott Ritchie, Greenhouse Supervisor,

   Cylburn Arboretum

Harold McCray, City Farms Coordinator

(410) 396-018

 

(410) 396-008

 

(410) 396-0180  

(410) 396-4850

melissa.grim@baltimorecity.gov

 

kate.blom@baltimorecity.gov

 

william.ritchie@baltimorecity.gov

harold.mccray@baltimorecity.gov

more Calendar

6/7/2017
Facility Management: 12 Tips for Good Practices (.4 CEUs)

Member Sponsors
Online Surveys

Sponsor

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal