Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Annapolis Recreation and Parks Department
Share |
Annapolis Recreation and Parks Department

 

273 Hilltop Lane

Annapolis, Md 21403

Phone: (410) 263-7958

Fax: (410) 626-9731

eMail:  recpark@annapolis.gov

www.annapolis.gov/recreation
                               

 

ADVISORY BOARD


C. Taney Hamill, Chair

P. Dawn Moyer, Vice Chair

Tami Hook, Recording Secretary

Christina Aist

Michael Hughes

Craig Harrison

Abigail Nelson

Raymond A. Lowman

Frank P. Montgomery

John Roger Moyer

Virginia Rankin

Cathy Jones

 

 

 

 

Sponsor

PLACE YOUR

AD HERE
  

Sponsor

 


 

 

Full eMail and Phone Listing

 

 

  



 


ANNAPOLIS RECREATION AND PARKS

Archie Trader, Acting Director

Pamela Turner, Office Administrator

Dana Disborough, Marketing Coordinator

Celeste McCloskey, Office Associate

 

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

 

 

 

(410) 263-7958

 

  atrader@annapolis.gov

  psturner@annapolis.gov

  dmdisborough@annapolis.gov

 

 

 

  cmmccloskey@annapolis.gov

 

RECREATION DIVISION

Caryn Walaski, Acting Division Chief

Kathryn Owings, Sports Supervisor

Barry Booth, Recreation Leader

Jennifer Jennings, Community Health & Aquatics

Gwen Johnson, Recreation Specialist (Stanton)

George Belt, Recreation Specialist (Stanton)

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

  ccwalaski@annapolis.gov

  kaowings@annapolis.gov

  blbooth@annapolis.gov

  jmjennings@annapolis.gov

  gijohnson@annapolis.gov

  gbelt@annapolis.gov


 

PARKS AND FACILITIES DIVISION

E. Andy Costello, Parks Administrator

Melissa Brown, Front Desk Supervisor (PMRC)

Rodney Dillard, Facility Supervisor (PMRC)

Marisa Wittlinger, Environmental Coordinator

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

  eacostello@annapolis.gov

  mnbrown@annapolis.gov

  rodillard@annapolis.gov

  mdwittlinger@annapolis.gov


 

ANNAPOLIS HARBORMASTER

Beth Mauk, Harbormaster

(410) 263-7958

  brmauk@annapolis.gov


more Calendar

7/19/2017
PARC Branch Meeing

Member Sponsors
Online Surveys

Sponsor

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal