Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Annapolis Recreation and Parks Department
Share |
Annapolis Recreation and Parks Department

273 Hilltop Lane

Annapolis, Md 21403

Phone: (410) 263-7958

Fax: (410) 626-9731

eMail:  recpark@annapolis.gov

www.annapolis.gov/recreation
                               

 

ADVISORY BOARD


C. Taney Hamill, Chair

P. Dawn Moyer, Vice Chair

Tami Hook, Recording Secretary

Christina Aist

Michael Hughes

Craig Harrison

Abigail Nelson

Raymond A. Lowman

Frank P. Montgomery

John Roger Moyer

Virginia Rankin

Cathy Jones

 

Sponsor

PLACE YOUR

AD HERE
  

Sponsor


 

Full eMail and Phone Listing

  




ANNAPOLIS RECREATION AND PARKS

Michael Morris, CPRP, Director

 

Pamela Turner, Office Administrator

Dana Disborough, Marketing Coordinator

Celeste McCloskey, Office Associate

 

 

 

 

 

(410) 263-7958

 

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

 

 

 

(410) 263-7958

 

 

 

 

 

mamorris@annapolis.gov

 

psturner@annapolis.gov

dmdisborough@annapolis.gov

 

 

 

cmmccloskey@annapolis.gov

 

RECREATION DIVISION

Caryn Walaski, Acting Division Chief

Kathryn Owings, Sports Supervisor

Barry Booth, Recreation Leader

Archie Trader, Recreation Manager (Stanton)

Jennifer Jennings, Community Health & Aquatics

Gwen Johnson, Recreation Specialist (Stanton)

George Belt, Recreation Specialist (Stanton)

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

ccwalaski@annapolis.gov

kaowings@annapolis.gov

blbooth@annapolis.gov

atrader@annapolis.gov

jmjennings@annapolis.gov

gijohnson@annapolis.gov

gbelt@annapolis.gov


 

PARKS AND FACILITIES DIVISION

E. Andy Costello, Parks Administrator

Melissa Brown, Front Desk Supervisor (PMRC)

Rodney Dillard, Facility Supervisor (PMRC)

Marisa Wittlinger, Environmental Coordinator

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

eacostello@annapolis.gov

mnbrown@annapolis.gov

rodillard@annapolis.gov

mdwittlinger@annapolis.gov


 

ANNAPOLIS HARBORMASTER

J.P. "Flip" Walters, Harbormaster

William Brookes, Deputy Harbormaster

(410) 263-7958

(410) 263-7958

jpwalters@annapolis.gov

wrbrooks@annapolis.gov


more Calendar

4/4/2017 » 4/6/2017
MRPA Annual Conference

Member Sponsors
Online Surveys

Sponsor

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal