Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Annapolis Recreation and Parks Department
Share |

Annapolis Recreation and Parks Department

AGENCY MEMBER

 

273 Hilltop Lane

Annapolis, Md 21403

Phone: (410) 263-7958

Fax: (410) 626-9731

eMail:  recpark@annapolis.gov

www.annapolis.gov/recreation

                               

 

ADVISORY BOARD

C. Taney Hamill, Chair

P. Dawn Moyer, Vice Chair

Tami Hook, Recording Secretary

Christina Aist

Michael Hughes

Craig Harrison

Raymond A. Lowman

Frank P. Montgomery

John Roger Moyer

Virginia Rankin

Cathy Jones

 

 

 

 

Sponsor

PLACE YOUR

AD HERE
  

Sponsor

 


 

 

 

 


 


ANNAPOLIS RECREATION AND PARKS 

Archie Trader, Acting Director

Pamela Turner, Office Administrator

Dana Disborough, Marketing Coordinator

Celeste McCloskey, Office Associate

- (410) 263-7958

 

 


 

atrader@annapolis.gov

psturner@annapolis.gov

dmdisborough@annapolis.gov

cmmccloskey@annapolis.gov

 

RECREATION DIVISION                              

Caryn Walaski, Acting Division Chief

Kathryn Owings, Sports Supervisor

Barry Booth, Recreation Leader

Jennifer Jennings, Community Health & Aquatics

Gwen Johnson, Recreation Specialist (Stanton)

George Belt, Recreation Specialist (Stanton)


        

  ccwalaski@annapolis.gov

  kaowings@annapolis.gov

  blbooth@annapolis.gov

  jmjennings@annapolis.gov

  gijohnson@annapolis.gov

  gbelt@annapolis.gov


 

PARKS AND FACILITIES DIVISION             

E. Andy Costello, Parks Administrator

Melissa Brown, Front Desk Supervisor (PMRC)

Rodney Dillard, Facility Supervisor (PMRC)

Marisa Wittlinger, Environmental Coordinator

                         

  eacostello@annapolis.gov

  mnbrown@annapolis.gov

  rodillard@annapolis.gov

  mdwittlinger@annapolis.gov


 

ANNAPOLIS HARBORMASTER - HARBORMASTER@ANNAPOLIS.GOV

Beth Mauk, Harbormaster

                              

  brmauk@annapolis.gov


more Calendar

9/20/2017
5 Languages of Appreciation in the Workplace (.4 CEU)

Member Sponsors
Online Surveys

Sponsor

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal