Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
 

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
8/4/2017
Location: Capitol Heights, Maryland    Time: 10:00 - 11:00 am
 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
RALS Branch Meeting
8/11/2017
Time: 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
 
MPRA Board and Council Meeting
9/8/2017
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 am
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
29th Annual MRPA Golf Classic
9/11/2017
Location: Elkridge, Maryland    Time: Beginning at 9 AM (shotgun start)
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Training Committee Meeting
9/13/2017
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Meeting Management & Facilitation Skills
9/15/2017
Location: Middleton, Maryland    Time: 9:30 AM registration
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
5 Languages of Appreciation in the Workplace (.4 CEU's pending)
9/20/2017
Location: Laurel, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM (Check-in/Breakfast 8:30 – 9:00 AM)
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
MPRA Executive Board Meeting
10/6/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
RALS Branch Meeting
10/13/2017
Time: 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Benchmarks for Success ( .5 CEU’s)
10/18/2017
Location: Ellicott City, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM – 3:30 PM (Check-in/Breakfast 8:30 – 9:00 AM)
 

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
Sustainability Workshop & Meeting
10/23/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Member Sponsors
Online Surveys

Sponsor

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal