Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
A Look at Sustainability Efforts & Environmental Safety Practices
10/23/2017
Location: College Park, Maryland    Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
A Look at Sustainability Efforts & Environmental Safety Practices

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Management & Maintenance of Artificial Turf
11/7/2017
Location: Cooksville, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Check-in/Breakfast 8:30-9:00 AM)
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Train the Trainer: Basis to Creating and Delivering Your Own Training
11/9/2017
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 9:30 AM registration
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
RALS Branch Meeting
11/10/2017
Time: 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
MRPA Fall General Membership Meeting
11/15/2017
Location: College Park, Maryland    Time: 9:30 AM Registration
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
Heavy Equipment Training
11/17/2017
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 8 AM - 2 PM
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
Ranger School
11/29/2017 » 2/21/2018
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Playground Maintenance Workshop
11/30/2017
Location: Millersville, Maryland    Time: 8 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Reading the Tells: Learning How to Read Body Language (.3 ​CEU’s)
12/6/2017
Location: Cooksville, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM – 12:15 PM PM (Check-in/Breakfast 8:30 – 9:00 AM)
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
10 Easy Steps to Motivating Your Labor Force
12/8/2017
Location: SIlver Spring, Maryland    Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 4, 2018

 
 

Friday, January 5, 2018

 
MRPA Executive Board Meeting
1/5/2018
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
 

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
RALS Branch Meeting
1/12/2018
Time: 2:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

10/23/2017
A Look at Sustainability Efforts & Environmental Safety Practices

Member Sponsors
Online Surveys

Sponsor

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal