Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
Ranger School
11/29/2017 » 2/21/2018
 

Thursday, January 4, 2018

 
 

Friday, January 5, 2018

 
MRPA Executive Board Meeting
1/5/2018
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
Certified Playground Safety Inspector Course & Exam - 2018
1/10/2018 » 1/12/2018
Location: Landover, Maryland    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
RALS Branch Meeting
1/12/2018
Time: 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
MRPA Winter General Membership Meeting
1/24/2018
Location: Annapolis, Maryland   
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
MRPA Board and Council Meeting
2/2/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Laborer to Leader, Pathway to Success
3/9/2018
Location: Boyds, Maryland    Time: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
 
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
A Crash Course for the First-Time Manager or Supervisor (.6 CEU’s)
3/14/2018
Location: Laurel, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM (Check-in/Breakfast 8:30 – 9:00 AM)
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
2018 MRPA Annual Conference
4/10/2018 » 4/12/2018
Location: Ocean City, Maryland   
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Landscape Lifecycle – From our Green House to your Parks
4/20/2018
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

11/29/2017 » 2/21/2018
Ranger School

Member Sponsors

Online Surveys

Sponsor

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal