Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Town of Berlin
Share |

Town of Berlin

AGENCY MEMBER

 

 

 

 

 

 


                               

 

 

10 William Street

Berlin, MD 21811

Phone: (410) 641-2770

Fax: (410) 641-2316

eMail: info@berlinmd.gov

http://berlinmd.gov/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsor

PLACE YOUR

AD HERE
  

Sponsor

 


 

 


 


STAFF

Mary Bohlen, Administrative Services Director

Jane Krieter, Water Resources/Public Works Director   

Jeff Fleetwood, Managing Director

Wendell Purnell, Assistant Superintendent

   of Public Works

Dave Wheaton, Assistant Superintendent

   of Public Works

Jamey Latchum, Superintendent/Project Manager

   Wastewater/Public Works

Sean Cooper, Assistant Superintendent of Water

Mike Wiley, Chair Berlin Parks Commission

Laura Allen, Town Administrator


(410) 641-4314     

(410) 641-3845

(410) 641-4002

 

(410) 641-4001

 

(410) 641-4001

 

(410) 641-3845

(410) 641-2414

(410) 641-4314      

(410) 641-4144

 

 

mbohlen@berlinmd.gov

jkreiter@berlinmd.gov

jfleetwood@berlinmd.gov

 

wpurnell@berlinmd.gov

 

dwheaton@berlinmd.gov

 

jlatchum@berlinmd.gov

scooper@berlinmd.gov

ltwoodstock@verizon.net

lallen@berlinmd.gov

 


 


more Calendar

9/20/2017
5 Languages of Appreciation in the Workplace (.4 CEU)

Member Sponsors
Online Surveys

Sponsor

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal