Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
MRPA Executive Council
Share |

2016-2017 OFFICERS

President
Tim Chesnutt
City of Rockville Recreation & Parks  

111 Maryland Ave.
Rockville, MD 20850  
240-314-8602

tchesnutt@rockvillemd.gov

 

 

President Elect

Carolyn Ryan

Anne Arundel County Recreation & Parks

1 Harry S Truman Parkway

Annapolis, MD 21401

410-222-7313

carolyn.ryan@aacounty.org

 

 

Past President
Beahta Davis
Baltimore County

Department of Recreation & Parks

9831 Van Buren Lane
Cockeysville MD 21030  
410 887-3806

bdavis@baltimorecountymd.gov



Vice President

Wanda Ramos

M-NCPPC - Prince George's Co.

301 Watkins Park Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

301-218-6717

wanda.ramos@pgparks.com


 

Treasurer

Myra Butler

Kent County Parks & Recreation

11041 Worton Road

PO Box 67

Worton, MD  21678

410 778-1986

mbutler@kentgov.org

 

 

Treasurer Elect

Jake Chesnutt

M-NCPPC - Prince George's Co.

431 Watkins Park Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD  20774

301 390-8390

jake.chesnutt@pgparks.com

 

 

Secretary

Corey Smith

M-NCPPC - Prince George's Co.

1500 Merrimac Drive

Hyattsville, MD 20783

301-445-4330

corey.smith@pgparks.com

 

 

PARC Branch Chair

Stephen McCoy

DNR - Maryland Park Service

580 Taylor Avenue

Annapolis, MD  21401

410-974-2149

stephen.mccoy@maryland.gov

 

 

RALS Branch Chair

Alexandria Wilson

M-NCPPC - Prince George's Co.

10701 Livingston Rd

Fort Washington, MD  20744

301-894-6616

alexandria.wilson@pgparks.com

 

 

TR Branch Chair

Melissa Wyman

Potomac Community Resources, Inc.

9200 Kentsdale Drive

Potomac, MD 20854

410-778-0566

mwyman@pcr-inc.org


more Calendar

5/9/2017
Park Management 101 (.3 CEU's Pending)

5/19/2017
Maintenance Equipment Showcase

Member Sponsors
Online Surveys

Sponsor

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal